Collision Course Sales are Moving Up!

Thanks to all my friends and family, the sales of my book Collision Course are climbing.

Collision_Course-3D_Mockup

I appreciate everyone who has bought and read the book.

Here’s a link to buy it on Amazon or Barnes & Noble

Please take the time to write a review about the book.  I’d also appreciate hearing directly from you on your thoughts on the book.  I am always looking for ways to make the writing better.

Email me at joseph.broadmeadow@gmail.com with your thoughts, ideas, criticisms, and comments.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

